MANAGEMENT – Corporate Office

Jason Edwards

President
jason@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 633-1961

Jennifer Schuster

Executive Vice President
jschuster@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 633-1961

John Vaughan

Vice President of Finance
john@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 633-1961

Bill Watts

Vice President of Operations
bwatts@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 633-1961

Danny Cain

Safety/Risk Manager
danny@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 633-1961

Sierra Burton

Human Resource Manger, SHRM-CP
sburton@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 633-1961

Andy-Burns_Sales

Andy Burns

Director of Regional Sales
aburns@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 633-1961

Scott Bridegam

Director of Large Projects
sbridegam@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 633-1961

Contact us today to discuss your transportation and heavy rigging requirements.

Translate »