Edwards Moving Demo Options
Edwards Moving

 800-404-6064

There is No Substitute for Experience

Corporate Office

200 Everett Hall Road

Shelbyville, KY 40065

Email: info@edwardsmoving.com

Phone: (800) 404-6064

Fax: (502) 633-6494

Contact us today to discuss your transportation and heavy rigging requirements.

MANAGEMENT

Executive-Vice-President_Jason-Edwards



Jason Edwards

President

jason@edwardsmoving.com

Office: (502) 633-1961

Finance_John-Vaughan



Finance

John Vaughan

Vice President of Finance

john@edwardsmoving.com

Office: (502) 633-1961

 

Sales_Scott-Bridegam



Sales

Scott Bridegam

Director of Large Projects/Business Development

sbridegam@edwardsmoving.com

Office: (502) 633-1961

Andy Burns



Sales

Andy Burns

Director of Regional Sales

aburns@edwardsmoving.com

Office: (502) 633-1961

Jennifer



 

 

Jennifer Schuster

Executive Vice President

jschuster@edwardsmoving.com

Office: (502) 633-1961

Operations_Bill-Watts



Operations

Bill Watts

Vice President of Operations

bwatts@edwardsmoving.com

Office: (502) 633-1961

Safety_Danny-Cain



Safety

Danny Cain

Safety/Risk Manager

danny@edwardsmoving.com

Office: (502) 633-1961

 

sierra-003

 

 

 

 



Human Resources

Sierra Burton

Human Resource Manger, SHRM-CP

sburton@edwardsmoving.com

Office: (502) 633-1961

©2017 Edwards Moving & Rigging, Inc
Translate »