Sales Team

Large Projects

Scott Bridegam

Shelbyville, KY

Director of Large Projects
sbridegam@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 633-1961 – office
(502) 220-9690 – cell

Wesley-Knapp_Sales

Wesley Knapp

Greenville, SC

Nuclear Projects / Sr. Project Engineer
wesley@edwardsmoving.com
(800) 723-9647 – office
(865) 719-6112 – cell

Andy-White_Sales

Andy White

Nashville, TN

National Large Project Sales
awhite@edwardsmoving.com
(502)321-9691 – cell

Carlos-Stolzenbach

Carlos Stolzenbach

Jacksonville, FL

International Sales / Business Development
cstolzenbach@edwardsmoving.com
(904) 625-0308 – cell

Bud-Wood

Bud Wood

Indianapolis, IN

National Large Project Sales
bwood@edwardsmoving.com
(317) 650-1138 – cell

With our corporate office located in Shelbyville, Kentucky, and regional offices throughout the United States, an Edwards team member is always readily available to service your heavy hauling and rigging needs.

Contact us today to discuss your transportation and heavy rigging requirements.

Regional Sales

Andy-Burns_Sales

Andy Burns

Shelbyville, KY

Director of Regional Sales
aburns@edwardsmoving.com
(502) 551-6757 – cell

Randy-Staley_Sales

Randy Staley

Ohio River Valley & Great Lakes

Regional Sales Manager
rstaley@edwardsmoving.com
(317) 965-1036 – cell

Rick-Maloyed_Sales

Rick Maloyed

Northeast

Regional Sales Manager
rmaloyed@edwardsmoving.com
(724) 708-0569 – cell

Kenny-Balagna_Sales

Kenny Balagna

Midwest & Western States

Regional Sales & Branch Manager
kenny@edwardsmoving.com
(309) 338-3837 – cell

Kevin-Williams_Sales

Kevin Williams

Midwest & Western States

Regional Sales Manager
kwilliams@edwardsmoving.com
(309) 267-1028 – cell

Chuck-Goddard_Sales

Chuck Goddard

Tennessee Valley & Mid-Atlantic

Regional Sales Manager
cgoddard@edwardsmoving.com
(615) 830-3799 – cell

Kyle-McAfee_Sales

Kyle McAfee

Southeast

OTR Manager & Branch Manager
kmcafee@edwardsmoving.com
(904) 303-1056 – cell

Casey-Jenkins_Sales

Casey Jenkins

Southeast

Regional Sales Manager
cjenkins@edwardsmoving.com
(904) 293-7854 – cell

Translate »