Edwards Moving Demo Options
Edwards Moving

 800-404-6064

There is No Substitute for Experience

24-HOUR EMERGENCY HOTLINE:                          800-404-6064

With our corporate office located in Shelbyville, KY, and regional offices throughout the United States, an Edwards team member is always readily available to easily service your needs.



NuclearLoc

Corporate Office

200 Everett Hall Road

Shelbyville, KY 40065

Email: RFQ@edwardsmoving.com

Phone: (800) 404-6064

Fax: (502) 633-6494

Contact Us

Contact us today to discuss your transportation and heavy rigging requirements.

Corporate Office –                         Shelbyville, KY

ScottBridegam



Scott Bridegam

Director of Large Projects & Business Development

sbridegam@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (502) 220-9690


RandyStaley



Randy Staley

Sales/Project Manager

rstaley@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (317) 965-1036

Indianapolis, IN

LarryFye



Larry Fye

Project Manager

lfye@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (502) 321-9626

Andy-Lawyer



Andy Lawyer

Project Manager

alawyer@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (502) 321-3049

Midwest Region – Peoria, IL

KennyBalagna



Kenny Balagna

Regional Manager

kenny@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (309) 338-3837



Bud Wood

Sales/Project Manager

bwood@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (317) 650-1138

Northeast Region –                    Akron, OH & Harrisburg, PA

RickMaloyed



Rick Maloyed

Regional Sales Manager

rmaloyed@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (724) 708-0569

dan-h

 

 

 

 

 

 



Daniel Halaszynski

Project Manager

dhalaszynski@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (412) 298-4121

Ohio River Valley Region –     Cincinnati, OH



Andy Burns

Director of Regional Sales

aburns@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (502) 551-6757


DannyCockrell



Danny Cockrell

Project Manager

dcockrell@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (502) 321-9068

Nashville, TN

ChuckGoddard



Chuck Goddard

Tennessee Valley Sales Manager

cgoddard@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (615) 830-3799

AndyWhite



Andy White

National Project Sales

awhite@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (502) 321-9691

Greenville, SC

WesleyKnapp


Wesley Knapp

Nationwide Large Projects/Nuclear Sales

Senior Project Engineer

wesley@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (865) 719-6112



Olivia Johnson

Project Coordinator

ojohnson@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (864) 322-3823

Southeast Region –                     Jacksonville, FL

KyleMcAfee



Kyle McAfee

Sales/OTR Manager

kmcafee@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (904) 303-9566

Carlos-Stolzenbach



Carlos Stolzenbach

International Sales/Large Projects

cstolzenbach@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (904) 625-0308

casey-jenkins

 

 

 

 

 

 



Casey Jenkins

Regional Sales

cjenkins@edwardsmoving.com

Cell: (904) 293-7854

©2017 Edwards Moving & Rigging, Inc
Translate »